Our services

Since 2004, Simoncic Group specializes in the organization and management of events. From conception to realization, through event planning, logistics, sponsorship and communications, Simoncic Group provides coordination from A to Z. A "turnkey" service for the best success of your event!

Event planning

Festival & Event artistic, cultural or sports, New Business and Product Launch, One-time special event, Gala, Financing event

Launch event or product

Media Relations Press Conference, Feasibility Study, Development plan, Marketing plan, Financial analysis.

Media activities

Launch event or product, Media Relations, Press Conference.

Events

Events organized by Simoncic Group

  • CULTURE
  • For more than 40 years, the Franco-Ontarian Festival has been one of the largest “rallying project” of the lifeblood of the Francophonie in the National Capital Region. Over the years it has earned a prominent place in the cultural landscape and was a unique annual gathering to celebrate the vitality of the regional, provincial, national and international Francophonie. The FFO usually takes place the weekend before the feast of St. John the Baptist.

     

    Franco-Fête-de-Toronto

    Taking place in July the Franco-Fête of Toronto aim to ensure the vitality of Toronto and Ontario’s Francophone community by presenting cultural and social activities that promote the vitality of the community, particularly through numerous partnerships with Francophone associations of different communities and Francophone school boards in the Grand Toronto Area. Furthermore, the Franco-Fête cherishes the ambition to foster the diffusion of French culture by presenting Francophone artists within a growing community, rich in diversity.

     

    CurdTr

    The Curd Festival is a unique opportunity for visitors and festival visitors to celebrate the benefits of the cheese that brings its reputation to St. Albert. Every year in mid-August, the Festival eyeful with its artist roster, its competitions, its entertaining attractions and some of the best agricultural products in Eastern Ontario. Enjoy our good cheese in fresh grain, upon which the reputation of the Festival is based. This is a great source of pride for the region. It will please the whole family!

     

     

    For the 150th anniversary of the Canadian Confederation in 2017, the event “Les Canadien salutent l´Acadie” had the objectives to make known the work of the Acadians in the Canadian culture, to acknowledge the historian presence of this ethnic group and all their cultural specific features. The celebration of the Acadians Holiday could also inform the regional citizens about it and so involve them.

     

     

     

    Le Centre de créativité Le Gesù aims to provide the public and artists with inspiring spaces and experiences, which encourage questioning and provoke meetings in order to promote expression and accessibility to art. It is a place of dissemination and expression that singularly combines the sacred, history, contemporary art and the performing arts. It provides the public and artists with three performance halls, a foyer, meeting rooms and the Gesù church, in Baroque style, declared a historic site by Canadian heritage since 1975. Groupe Simoncic is proud to ensure the Gesù general management since 2018.

  • SPORTS
  • The Gatineau Loppet is an international competition of cross country skiing where nearly 3,000 skiers of all ages and of all levels come together on Gatineau Park trails. Member of the League Worldloppet, it is part of a circuit that brings together 15 major cross-country ski races in the world as the Vasaloppet in Sweden and The Tranjurassienne in France. The Gatineau Loppet is held during the third weekend of February.Group Simoncic managed Gatineau Loppet for 8 years.

  • COMMUNICATION
  • The Rendez-vous de la Francophonie are among the events surrounding the International Day of Francophonie (March 20), organized every year around the world to promote the French language and its many cultural expressions. Les Rendez-vous de la Francophonie is headed by the Canadian Foundation for the Dialogue of Cultures, which aims to promote and support dialogue and reconciliation between the Francophone and Acadian communities and all communities in Canadian society. Group Simoncic is a proud founder of RVF and managed the event for more than 10 years.

     

    The Rendez-vois panquébécois of Secondaire en Spectacle is the largest meeting of non-professional artists in the province of Quebec. It is a non-competitive event where all laureates of all regional finals will show on a professional stage. In order to improve the event´s communication, Secondaire en Spectacle asked Groupe Simoncic for a complete plan of communication. 

     

  • VARIOUS
  • WSMoot

    In July 2008, the World Scout Committee mandate the Association des Scouts du Canada to organize the 14th World MOOT. A Moot is an international gathering of Scouts aged between 18 and 25 years. The 14th World Moot took place for the first time in North-American territory, from August 8 to 18, 2013, and brought together up to 3,000 young adults worldwide.

     

     

     

    Celebrating the 50th anniversary of partial decriminalization in Canada, the Standing by our Colours project put together 50 flag raisings throughout Canada. The project representatives also took part in 6 Pride parades accros the country with a float and a historical exhibit.

    Testimonials

    Contact

    Address

    Gatineau office
    189, boul. St-Joseph (2nd floor) Gatineau (Qc) J8Y 3X2
    (819) 778-5014

    Ottawa office
    123, rue Beechwood, Ottawa (Ontario) K1M 1L5
    (613) 321-0102

    Toronto office
    104, Southlake Boulevard, Brampton (Ontario) L6V 4P2
    (416) 644-1575

    Montrealoffice
    1200, de Bleury, Montréal (Québec) H3B 3J3
    (514) 861-4378

    Contact

    Your Name

    Email

    Subject

    Message

    Groupe Simoncic

    Gatineau Office
    189, boul. St-Joseph (2nd floor) Gatineau (Qc) J8Y 3X2
    (819) 778-5014

    Groupe Simoncic

    Ottawa Office
    123, rue Beechwood, Ottawa (Ontario) K1M 1L5
    (613) 321-0102

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2159

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2163

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 2813

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php:210) in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_core.php on line 388

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_frontend.php on line 497

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Groupe Simoncic – Des gens qui font l'événement!

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /nfs/c10/h15/mnt/143647/domains/simoncic.ca/html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

Nos services

Depuis 2004, Groupe Simoncic se spécialise dans l’organisation et la gestion d’événements. De la conception jusqu’à la réalisation, en passant par la programmation, la logistique, les commandites et les communications, Groupe Simoncic offre une coordination de A à Z. Un service « clé en main », pour le meilleur succès de votre événement!

Organisation d’événements

Festival et événement à caractère artistique, culturel ou sportif, Inauguration d’entreprise et lancement de produit, Événement spécial ponctuel, Soirée de Gala, Activités de financement

Lancement d’événement ou de produit

Relations de presse Conférence de presse, Étude de faisabilité, Plan de développement, Plan marketing, Analyse financière

Activités média

Lancement d’événement ou de produit, Relations de presse, Conférence de presse.

Événements

Les événements organisés par le Groupe Simoncic

  • CULTURE
  • Depuis plus de 40 ans, le Festival franco-ontarien a été un des plus importants « rassembleurs » des forces vives de la francophonie dans la région de la Capitale Nationale. Au cours des années, il s’est taillé une place de choix au sein du paysage culturel et a été un rassemblement annuel unique pour célébrer la vitalité de la francophonie régionale, provinciale, nationale et internationale. Le FFO se déroule généralement le weekend précédant les fêtes de la St-Jean Baptiste.

     

    Franco-Fête-de-Toronto

    Se déroulant en juillet, la Franco-Fête de Toronto vise à assurer la vitalité de la francophonie torontoise et ontarienne en présentant des activités culturelles et sociales qui favorisent l’épanouissement de la communauté, notamment grâce à de nombreux partenariats avec les associations francophones des différentes communautés et les conseils scolaires francophones du Grand Toronto. De plus, la Franco-Fête caresse l’ambition de favoriser le rayonnement de la culture francophone par la présentation d’artistes francophones au sein d’une communauté en pleine croissance, riche en diversité.

     

    CurdTr

    Le Festival de la Curd est une occasion unique, pour les visiteurs et festivaliers, de célébrer les bienfaits de la fromagerie qui apporte sa renommée à Saint-Albert. Chaque année, à la mi-août, le Festival en met plein la vue avec sa brochette d’artistes, ses compétitions, ses attractions divertissantes et certains des meilleurs produits agricoles de l’Est ontarien. Venez déguster notre bon fromage en grains bien frais, sur lequel repose la solide réputation du Festival. Il s’agit d’une grande source de fierté pour la région. Elle plaira à toute la famille!

     

     

    Dans le cadre des 150 ans de la confédération du Canada en 2017, l´événement « Les Canadiens saluent l´Acadie » avait pour buts de faire connaître la contribution des Acadiens au tissu culturel canadien, de reconnaître la présence historique de ce peuple sur le territoire et leur spécificité culturelle dans toute sa diversité. La célébration de la fête des Acadiennes et des Acadiens a également permis aux citoyens de la région d’en être informé et d´y contribuer. 

     

     

     

    Le Centre de créativité du Gesù a pour mission d’offrir au public et aux artistes des espaces et des expériences qui inspirent, qui favorisent le questionnement et provoquent des rencontres dans le but de favoriser l’expression et l’accessibilité à l’art. C’est un lieu de diffusion et d’expression qui combine singulièrement le sacré, l’histoire, l’art contemporain et les arts de la scène. Il met à la disposition du public et des artistes trois salles de spectacle, un foyer, des salles de rencontres et l’église du Gesù, au style baroque, déclarée site historique par patrimoine Canada depuis 1975. Groupe Simoncic est fier d’assurer la direction générale de Gesù depuis 2018. 

  • SPORTS
  • La Gatineau Loppet est une compétition internationale de ski de fond où près de 3000 skieurs et skieuses de tous âges et de tous calibres se côtoient sur les sentiers du parc de la Gatineau. Membre de la ligue de la Worldloppet, elle fait partie d’un circuit qui rassemble les 15 grandes courses de ski de fond dans le monde comme le Vasaloppet en Suède et La Tranjurassienne en France. La Gatineau Loppet se déroule durant la troisième fin de semaine du mois de février. Groupe Simoncic a assuré la gestion de la Gatineau Loppet durant 8 ans.

  • COMMUNICATION
  • Les Rendez-vous de la Francophonie font partie des manifestations entourant la Journée internationale de la Francophonie (20 mars), organisée chaque année partout dans le monde pour promouvoir la langue française et ses multiples expressions culturelles. Les Rendez-vous de la Francophonie sont chapeautés par La Fondation canadienne pour le dialogue des cultures, qui vise à promouvoir et à soutenir le dialogue et le rapprochement entre les communautés francophones et acadiennes et toutes les collectivités de la société canadienne. Groupe Simoncic a été initiateur des RVF et en a assuré la gestion durant plus de 10 ans.

     

     Le Rendez-vous panquébécois de Secondaire en spectacle est le plus grand rassemblement d’artistes amateurs au Québec.
    C’est un événement non compétitif où les lauréats de toutes les finales régionales se produisent sur scène dans un cadre professionnel. Afin d´harmoniser leur communication, Secondaire en Spectacle a fait appel aux services de Groupe Simoncic pour leur créer un plan détaillé de communication. 

     

  • DIVERS
  • WSMoot

    En juillet 2008, le Comité mondial du Scoutisme confiait le mandat à l’Association des scouts du Canada d’organiser le 14e MOOT mondial. Un Moot est un rassemblement international de scouts âgés entre 18 et 25 ans. Le 14e Moot Mondial se déroula pour la première fois en territoire nord-américain, du 8 au 18 août 2013, et réunit 3000 jeunes adultes du monde entier en provenance de 79 pays.

     

     

     

    Dans le cadre du 50e anniversaire de la décriminalisation partielle de l’homosexualité au Canada, Groupe Simoncic a mis en place le projet Affichons nos couleurs afin de célébrer cet important jalon de l’identité canadienne. En plus d’organiser 50 levées de drapeau arc-en-ciel dans autant de communautés au pays, Affichons nos couleurs a participé à 6 parades de la fierté au Canada en plus d’y présenter une exposition.

    Témoignages

    Nous joindre

    Adresse

    Bureau de Gatineau
    189, boul. St-Joseph (2e étage) Gatineau (Qc) J8Y 3X2
    (819) 778-5014

    Bureau d'Ottawa
    123, rue Beechwood, Ottawa (Ontario) K1M 1L5
    (613) 321-0102

    Bureau de Toronto
    104, Southlake Boulevard, Brampton (Ontario) L6V 4P2
    (416) 644-1575

    Bureau de Montréal
    1200, de Bleury, Montréal (Québec) H3B 3J3
    (514) 861-4378

    Contact

    Votre nom

    Adresse courriel

    Sujet

    Votre Message

    Groupe Simoncic

    Bureau de Gatineau
    189, boul. St-Joseph (2e étage) Gatineau (Qc) J8Y 3X2
    (819) 778-5014

    Groupe Simoncic

    Bureau d’Ottawa
    123, rue Beechwood, Ottawa (Ontario) K1M 1L5
    (613) 321-0102