Services

danielle-carre

Danielle Côté

(819) 778-5014 poste 20
dcote@simoncic.ca

For Danielle, the finances of a company does not have a secret! She has also started very young to show interest, the carrying mother was president of a company that provided all administrative services for SMEs. Danielle was working in his office during the hours when she had no lessons, and joined the team after her studies in administration.

She then left the family company to head the government environment, where she worked at the Ministry of Justice as an assistant counsel to the Court, then to the Privy Council of Canada.

His contract coming forward, she took the opportunity to go into business in the automotive field, sold the company after six years of hard work, and bought a sailboat to sail for the South Seas. After this wonderful downtime, she worked as director and production coordinator for several years to producers of television programs.

Pragmatic, bold and careful, Danielle now works in the Simoncic Group as Director of Finance, where she takes care of the accounting department and project financing and events.

She admits to being practice-pratico office is the one who makes sure to anchor the company’s assets and above all, that the money is available to carry out all these brilliant ideas!

Special achievements

  • Writing for several years in a regional weekly, a biweekly column on various business management topics under Money Tips. She was invited to participate in radio programs on topics dealing with administrative management.
  • Foundation and resale of two profitable companies.
  • Participation in the production of programs that are now presented on the TV channels from CBC, ARTV, TV 5, and TFO.

Services

danielle-carre

Danielle Côté

(819) 778-5014 poste 20
dcote@simoncic.ca

Pour Danielle, les finances d’une entreprise n’ont pas de secret! Elle a d’ailleurs débuté très jeune à s’y intéresser, sa mère comptable étant présidente d’une entreprise qui offrait tous les services administratifs pour les PME. Danielle travaillait à son bureau durant les heures où elle n’avait pas de cours, et s’est jointe à l’équipe après ses études en administration.

Elle a ensuite quitté l’entreprise familiale pour se diriger vers le milieu gouvernemental, où elle a travaillé au Ministère de la Justice comme adjointe aux avocats de la Cour, puis au Conseil Privé du Canada.

Son contrat venant à terme, elle a saisi l’opportunité pour partir en affaires dans le domaine de l’automobile, a vendu cette entreprise après 6 ans de dur labeur, et s’est acheté un voilier pour aller naviguer les mers du Sud. Après ce merveilleux temps d’arrêt, elle a œuvré en tant que directrice et coordonnatrice de production pendant quelques années pour des producteurs d’émissions télévisuelles.

Pragmatique, audacieuse et rigoureuse, Danielle travaille maintenant au sein du Groupe Simoncic en tant que directrice des finances, où elle s’occupe du département de la comptabilité et du financement des projets et des évènements.

Elle s’avoue être la pratico-pratique du bureau, c’est celle qui s’assure de bien ancrer les avoirs de l’entreprise et surtout, que le fric soit disponible pour réaliser toutes ces idées de génie!

Réalisations particulières

  • Rédaction pendant plusieurs années, dans un hebdo régional, d’une chronique bimensuelle traitant de divers sujets de gestion d’entreprise sous la rubrique Parlons d’argent. Elle a été invitée à participer à des émissions radiophoniques traitant sur les sujets de gestion administrative.
  • Fondation et revente de deux entreprises profitables.
  • Participation à la production d’émissions qui sont maintenant présentées sur les chaines télé de Radio-Canada, ARTV, TV 5, et TFO.